Eargasm: DJ Khaled ft. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne – No New Friends


DJ Khaled releases the first single off his upcoming album featuring Drake, Rick Ross and Lil Wayne. Produced by Boi-1da and Noah ’40′ Shebib. Suffering From Success coming this year.

This entry was posted in Eargasms, Single Tracks and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply