Eargasm: Kanye West – The Prerequisite (2001 Demo Tape)


Yeezy’s demo tape from 2001 has finally surfaced on the internets. The pre-College Dropout tape features demo versions of Jesus Walks, Hey Mama, All Falls Down, Family Business and more. Check the tracklist and download after the jump

01. Home (Windy)
02. Jesus Walks
03. Have It Your Way
04. Out Of Your Mind
05. Wow!
06. Need To Know
07. Gotta Pose
08. Never Letting Go (The Stalker Song)
09. Hey Mama
10. Know The Game
11. Family Business
12. Dream Come True
13. Freestyle
14. Last Freestyle
15. Heartbeat


This entry was posted in Eargasms, Mixtapes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply