GETPlugged: Jay-Z – Magna Carta Holy Grail (Tracklist)


Jay-Z has revealed the official tracklist for his latest album Magna Carta Holy Grail. It will come with 13 tracks but the features are still a secret and will be released on July 4th to the first million Samsung Galaxy useres who download the Magna Carta Holy Grail app, while everyone else will have to wait 3 days later to receive the album.

Check the tracklist after the jump


01. Picasso Baby

02. Heaven
03. Versus
04. Tom Ford
05. Beach Is Better
06. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt
07. Oceans
08. F.U.T.W.
09. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. Holy Grail
15. Open Letter

This entry was posted in GETPlugged and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply