Video: Beyonce ft. Jay Z – Drunk In Love (Preview)

Bey just dropped a atom bomb on the internet with a completely unannounced 14-track self-titled LP. It features her baby’s pops and Drake on two cuts called “Drunk In Love” (stream below) and “Mine” respectively, and it includes videos for each track. In all it’s 14 brand new songs and 17 brand new videos. Check the preview after the jump

This entry was posted in Videos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply